

Collaborating for Excellence

Board of Directors' Meeting Agenda April 27, 2018 <> 10:00am – 12:00pm 8920 Brittany Way, Tampa, Florida 33619 1-877-273-4202 - ID: 3459300#

Time Allotted	Agenda Item	Notes: All attachments are <i>available through the document links</i> and will be displayed during the meeting. Please print as needed. Hardcopies will be provided only upon request.	Pages				
				10:00am	Call to Order	ME 2017 Benchmark Presentation	3-20
				_ 10:25am	Introductions	Barney Bishop Article	21 - 22
Announcements	Florida agencies sue Big Pharma Article	23 - 24					
	Case 4:18-cv-00183-MW-CAS Document 1	25 - 33					
	Executive Order Number 18-81	34 - 37					
	FAME: In the Loop April 2018	38 - 42					
10:25am _	Consent Items (Routine Business/Committee Recommendations)						
10:35am	Approval of the March 30, 2018 Minutes	March 30, 2018 Minutes	43 - 46				
		22					
10:35am 10:45am	Action Items (Items requiring presentation, public comment and discussion prior to action)	Opioid Multidistrict Litigation Contract	47 – 50				
	SAMHSA Hillsborough	Jwp 🐘					
	710 South LIS Highway 201 Tampa El 22610 - phana: 912 74	MITENUISION					

719 South US Highway 301, Tampa, FL 33619 • phone: 813-740-4811 fax: 813-740-4821 • www.cfbhn.org

10:45am	Informational Items	CEO Report	
– 11:15am		2018 Legislative Highlights	51 - 52
11:13/011		Department Directors Report	53 - 73
		Monthly Care Coordination Report	74 - 85
		SAMH Performance Measures Monthly Report April 2018	86 - 93
11:15am	Committee Reports		
_ 11:45am	Executive Committee - Ray Gadd., Chair		
	Governance Committee - Paula O'Neil, Ph.D., Chair		
	Finance Committee –, Chair	<u>February 2018 Financial – for review only</u>	94 - 122
	Quality Improvement Committee - Kevin Lewis, Chair		
	IS Strategic Committee – Nancy Hamilton, Chair		
	Legislative Committee – Nancy Hamilton, Chair		
11:45am	Regional Council Reports		
11:45am - 11:55am			
	Circuit 6 – Pasco – Tracey Kaly, Chair		
	Circuit 6 – Pinellas – Jerry Wennlund, Chair		
	Circuit 10 – Robert Rihn, Chair		
	Circuit 12 – Melissa Larkin-Skinner, Chair		
	Circuit 13 – Clara Reynolds, Chair		
	Circuit 20 – Scott Burgess, Chair		
11:55am	Open Agenda	Next Meeting: May 25, 2018	

12:00pm