

Collaborating for Excellence

## Board of Directors' Meeting Agenda March 30, 2018 <> 10:00am – 12:00pm 8920 Brittany Way, Tampa, Florida 33619 1-877-273-4202 - ID: 3459300#

Time Allotted	Agenda Item	Notes:	Pages
		All attachments are <i>available through the document links</i> and will be displayed during the meeting. Please print as needed.	
		Hardcopies will be provided only upon request.	
10:00am	Call to Order		
– 10:25am	Introductions	Richard Brown Conference Center Dedication	3
10:25am	Announcements	FAME: March In the Loop Newsletter	4 - 10
		PEMHS Provider Presentation	
10:25am _	Consent Items (Routine Business/Committee Recommendations)		
10:35am	Approval of the February 23, 2018 Minutes	February 23, 2018 Minutes	11 - 14
	Approval of the December 2017/January 2018 Financials Approval of the FY17/18 Budget Amendment	December 2017/January 2018 Financials	15 – 43
		FY17/18 Budget Amendment	24 – 28
	Action Items (Items requiring presentation, public comment and discussion prior to action)	Opioid Multidistrict Litigation	44 – 47
		Action against opioid manufacturers and distributors contract	48 - 50
	SAMHSA Hillsborough	Jwp 🛞	
	719 South US Highway 301, Tampa, FL 33619 • phone: 813-74	0-4811 fax: 813-740-4821 • www.cfbhn.org	

10:35am	Informational Items	CEO Report	
_ 10:50am		Governors School Safety Plan	51 - 52
		Department Directors Report	53 - 72
10:50am	Committee Reports		
– 11:15am	Executive Committee – Ray Gadd., Chair	Board Survey Results	73 – 74
	Governance Committee – Paula O'Neil, Ph.D., Chair	Policy updates presented as approved by Governance	75 - 98
	Finance Committee – Larry Lumpee, Chair	In consent items	
	Quality Improvement Committee - Kevin Lewis, Chair		
	IS Strategic Committee – Nancy Hamilton, Chair		
	Legislative Committee – Nancy Hamilton, Chair		
11:15am	Regional Council Reports		
– 11:45am	Circuit 6 – Pasco – Tracey Kaly, Chair		
	Circuit 6 – Pinellas – Jerry Wennlund, Chair		
	Circuit 10 – Robert Rihn, Chair		
	Circuit 12 – Melissa Larkin-Skinner, Chair		
	Circuit 13 – Clara Reynolds, Chair		
	Circuit 20 – Scott Burgess, Chair		

– 12:00pm